Illustrations

3 responses to “Illustrations”

  1. DxAxNxY Avatar

    Wow, thank you so much for taking on the translation of this novella. I wanted to take on the task of translating the web version of this novel into my native language a year and a half ago. I don’t know Japanese at all, but I tried translating anyway, using various tools. I managed to translate 3 chapters, but I gave up and decided to wait for the English translation, and now it’s finally here, and it’s a light novel! Thanks a lot again.
    P.S. I also want to ask why you did not add this novel to the already created page of the author? (https://www.novelupdates.com/nauthor/nanasawa-matari/). I didn’t even find your translation right away because of that 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Kirtax Avatar

      Hihi! First, we are really glad you could finally enjoy this novel, we will surely continue! ^^

      And thanks for pointing out that the novel doesn’t appear on the author’s page, the thing is that we only put the author by his Japanese (Kanji) name, but we updated it now so that they are both!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Siren Blanche Avatar
    Siren Blanche

    ^^thank you very much~

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started